My favourite face mask..

One of my favourite things to do during relaxation, me time, is a good old face mask. Although I have tried many different types of face masks the one that I have repurchased multiple times is the NATIO Aromatherapy Clay and Plant Face Mask Purifier. 

This mask is incredible, it solves a range of skin problems that I regularly go through. Dryness, oiliness, spots and scars are all diminished significantly after using this. I also find it super refreshing and brightening for my skin. If my skin is looking red and patchy it instantly cools it down and evens out the skin tone.

NATIO Clay and Plant Face Mask Purifier $15.95

NATIO Clay and Plant Face Mask Purifier $15.95

I normally use this product as an overnight treatment for really bad pimples. That is if it’s an emergency and I need the pimple to be gone by the morning. Now it’s not a miracle worker, of course the pimple isn’t eradicated immediately but it definitely is reduced in size, redness and swelling.

The tube says the mask ‘absorbs impurities, refines skins texture”, and it truly does. When used as an all over face mask it also helps to reduce the appearance of my pores, it really sinks in deep and cleans out all the dirt and muck in pores and blackheads. It really is just one of those face masks that, after using it, your face feels and looks so clean and healthy.

NATIO Clay and Plant Face Mask Purifier $15.95

NATIO Clay and Plant Face Mask Purifier $15.95

I also love that the option of buying it in a big tube is possible as nothing is worse than sachets of face masks. I always end up not having enough and only covering half my face or having too much and throwing most of it away! The mask is available from most chemists (Chemist Warehouse) and places like Myer or David Jones. It’s about $15.95, so a really modest price for such a good, high end face mask. I also love NATIO products as I feel like they all have that really nice and naturally clean feel about them.

NATIO Clay and Plant Face Mask Purifier $15.95

NATIO Clay and Plant Face Mask Purifier $15.95

The tubes are 100g but the face mask is pretty thick so it lasts such a long time, I think I’ve had my tube for about 5 months now and it hasn’t dried out. The mask comes out as a grey liquid form and then dries crispy. If I’m doing a full face mask before makeup or for pamper time I’ll leave it on for about 15 minutes but honestly the longer you leave it on for the better the results are. It’s also super easy to wash off so don’t worry about having to scrub your face off if you do leave it on for longer. Just some hot soapy water will work.

The link to the Myer web page for it is below, check it out if you want any more information;

http://www.myer.com.au/shop/mystore/-603180280-729527570–1

I hope this helped any of you guys out there wanting a new face mask, what is your favourite face mask? Let me know in the comments.

Thanks,

Love Bee ❤

One thought on “My favourite face mask..

Leave a Reply

